Executive Officers, Board of Directors
and Committee Chairs 2016 / 2017

updated 10/12/2017

Executive Officers and Directors

President: Stephen Lombardi

1st Vice President: Judith Hochroth

2nd Vice President:

Treasurer: Flo Roghaar

Recording Secretary: Betty Lou Barry

Corresponding Secretary:

Other Board Members / Committee Chairs

Associate Members: Judith Hochroth

Calendar / Staffing Chair: Lynn Holland

Gallery Director: Open

Assistant Gallery Director: Marcia Lamel

Juror Selection: Joan Therien

Membership: Steven Nash

Newsletter and Public Relations: Jon Glaser

Photographer and Videographer: Lew Lautin

Programs / Seminars: Kathryn Carlyle

Receptions: Jill Sneidman

Signature Level Jurying: Gudrun Andersson

Sunshine Chair: Helen Regenstreif

Web Administrator: